Mosquito Joe OF MANCHESTER-SOUHEGAN VALLEY Reviews

117 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Excellent Service and a beyond professional staff. I was very impressed. I live next to a body of water and this year I have not had to deal with a single mosquito anywhere on my property. I strongly suggest everyone give Joe a try, it made my summer ten times more enjoyable!

Haleem
Sep 08, 2022

Always responds to any and all concerns. They text before they come and after they leave which is great when you have dogs.

Lisabet
Aug 12, 2022

Vanessa
Aug 12, 2022

Friendly, courteous technicians - great communication with upcoming appointments. This service is pretty much on autopilot for me with a credit card on file - easy peasy!

Heidi
Aug 10, 2022

Great service

Kevin
Aug 10, 2022

Alan
Aug 02, 2022

Excellent communication with technician. Answered all my questions.

Jim
Jul 22, 2022

On time, great communication, they embrace using text as means to communicate…I wish more businesses followed this model. Great job overall!

Dennis
Jul 21, 2022

We have been very pleased with Mosquito Joe. The technicians are always so professional and friendly, even bringing our black lab dog treats every time they come. A few times we had other work being done at our house and they were so accommodating to wait until we could get inside. On top of the friendly staff, the service works great and we aren’t bothered by ticks or mosquitoes all summer.

Justine
Jul 14, 2022

Jess & Mitch were fantastic technicians! Very happy with their service and am impressed at how well the treatment works. We will use again next year!

Sarah
Jul 13, 2022