Mosquito Joe OF MANCHESTER-SOUHEGAN VALLEY Reviews

119 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

They have made it so I feel comfortable letting my pup and kid go outside to play, without fear of Lyme disease. Mosquito Joe's is professional, responsive, and kind. I highly recommend them.

Janelle
May 12, 2022

Mark
May 11, 2022

Jo-Ellen
May 10, 2022

Matthew
May 06, 2022

Shelley
May 06, 2022

Jim was very pleasant and professional. He took his time, was here about 30 minutes, very thorough, treated all areas necessary. Pleased with the quality of service provided, recommend this service and this technician.

Beverly
May 05, 2022

Tech did a great job and was very friendly. Introduced himself and asked great questions. Great overall service.

Korey
May 04, 2022

Jesse is very courteous and friendly. He did seem to spend little more time on some spots that may be of issues. He did remember some extra request I made the week before. This is the first year I hired their service and hope to see good results.

Connie
May 03, 2022

Michael
May 03, 2022

Very responsive, professional and easy to work with.

Megan
May 03, 2022